The Faculty Council

The Faculty Council consists of elected members whose task is to represent the interests of all members of staff and students of the Faculty of Engineering. In addition to twelve professors, the council includes four members representing research associates, two members representing other personnel and four members representing the student body. The Dean, Vice Deans and Deans of Studies, as well as the Women’s Representative are also ex-officio members of the Faculty Council.

Minutes of the meetings of the Faculty Council (FAU-internal only)

Dekan, Prodekane und Studiendekane der TF


Professorinnen und Professoren

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter


Sonstige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter