

)	FacultyBoard Faculty Management						Faculty	
2	<b>Head:</b> Dean 8 Vice Deans (incl. chairmen)	F	F <b>irst Vice Dean</b> Research and Young Researchers	<b>Vice Dean</b> Communication ar Public Relations	Dean of Studies I Doctoral Degrees	<b>Dean of Studies II</b> Teaching and Studies	<b>Dean of Studies III</b> Student Informatio and Advice	Administration Management: Marion Bär
5	3 Deans of Studies Women's Representative TF		Prof. Dr. Marc Stamminger	Prof. Dr. Claudio Castellini	Prof. Dr. Knut Graichen	Prof. Dr. Andreas Fröba	Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Heiβ	TF Women's Representative
		Faculty Council	Head: Dean					Prof. Dr. Philipp Beckerle
7	Board for Communication &	Doctoral Committee	Teaching Board	Examinations Committee	Committee for Habilitation and	Board for Tuition Fees		
りり	<b>Public</b> Head:	Head:		Head:	Young Researchers	Head: Dean of Studies III	High Pressure Laboratory	Central Worksho
	Vice Dean Communication and Public Relations	Dean of Studies 1	22 Study Commissions	Prof. Dr. Jörg Franke	First Vice Dean	6 Tuition Fee Committees of the Departments	Speaker: Prof. Dr. Matthias Thomme	Speaker: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Drummer
	Professor Board - Head: Dean							
	Departments of the Faculty of Engineering - each with its own Management, Student Service and Competence Center							
	AIBE Chair and Vice Dean:	<b>CBI</b> Chair and Vice D	ean: Chair a	nd Vice Dean:	<b>INF</b> Chair and Vice Dea	MB n: Chair and Vi	ice Dean: Cha	<b>I</b> air and Vice Dean:
-	Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kainz	Prof. Dr. Dr. Prof. Oliver Friedrich Matt		r. as Luther	Prof. Dr. Jürgen Teich	Prof. Dr. Sigrid Leyer		f. Dr. thias Göken