

FacultyBoard	Faculty Manage	Faculty Management						
Head: Dean 8 Vice Deans (incl. chairmen)	R	Research and	Vice Dean Communication and Public Relations	Dean of Studies I Doctoral Degrees		Dean of Studies III Student Information and Advice	Administration Management: Marion Bär	
3 Deans of Studies Women's Representative TF			Prof. Dr. Claudio Castellini	Prof. Dr. Knut Graichen	Prof. Dr. Andreas Bück	Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Heiβ	TF Women's Representative	
	Faculty Council - H	/ /	Prof. Dr. Philipp Beckerle					
Board for Communication & Public	Doctoral Committee	Teaching Board Head: Dean of Studies II	Committee Ha	Committee for Iabilitation and Young Researchers	Board for Tuition Fees Head:	High Pressure	Central Worksho	
Head: Vice Dean Communication and Public Relations	Head: Dean of Studies T		Head: He	lead: ïrst Vice Dean	Dean of Studies III 6 Tuition Fee Committees of the Departments	Laboratory Speaker: Prof. Dr. Matthias Thommes	Speaker: Prof. Dr. Dietmar Drumme	
Professor Board - Hea	ad: Dean	1						
Departments of the Fa	aculty of Engineeri	er						
AIBE	CBI	EEI		INF	MB	ww		

AIBE	CBI	EEI	INF	MB	WW
Chairman and Vice Dean:	Chairman and Vice Dean:	Chairman and Vice Dean:	Chairman and Vice Dean:	Chairman and Vice Dean:	Chairman and Vice Dean:
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kainz	Prof. Dr. Dr. Oliver Friedrich	Prof. Dr. Matthias Luther	Prof. Dr. Dominique Schröder	Prof. Dr. Sigrid Leyendecker	Prof. Dr. Mathias Göken