

FacultyBoard	Faculty Management						Faculty
Head: Dean 8 Vice Deans (incl. chairmen)	R	Fi rst Vice Dean Research and Young Researchers	Vice Dean Communication ar Public Relations	Dean of Studies I and Doctoral Degrees	Dean of Studies II Teaching and Studies	Dean of Studies III Student Information and Advice	Administration Management: Marion Bär
3 Deans of Studies	_	Prof. DrIng.	Prof. Dr.	Prof. DrIng.	Prof. Dr.	Prof. Dr.	TF Women's
Women's Representative TF	Kai Willner M	Marc Stamminger	Claudio Castellini	i Knut Graichen	Rolf Wanka	Wolfgang Heiß	Representative
Representative	Faculty Council - He	ead: Dean					Prof. Dr. Philipp Beckerle
Board for Communication & Public	Doctoral Committee	Teaching Board Head:	Committee	Committee for Habilitation and Young Researchers	Board for Tuition Fees Head:	High Pressure	Central Workshop
Head:	Head:	Dean of Studies II		Head:	Dean of Studies III	Laboratory	
Vice Dean Communication and Public Relations	Dean of Studies 1	21 Study Commissions		First Vice Dean	6 Tuition Fee Committees of the Departments	Speaker: Prof. Dr. Matthias Thomme	Speaker: Prof. DrIng. es Dietmar Drummer
Professor Board - Head:	: Dean						
Departments of the Fac	culty of Engineering	- each with its own I	Management, Stu	dent Service and Com	petence Center		
					MD	WV	
AIBE	CBI	EEI		INF	MB	VV \	vv

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Kainz Prof. Dr. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Prof. Dr. Matthias Luther

Prof. Dr. Dominique Schröder

Prof. Dr. Sigrid Leyendecker

Prof. Dr. Mathias Göken

from 27 October 2023