Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Faculty of Engineering

Departments and Chairs


The Faculty of Engineering comprises the following five departments with the listed chairs: Chemical and Biological Engineering (CBI), Electrical, Electronic and Communication Engineering (EEI), Computer Science (INF), Mechanical Engineering (MB) and Materials Science and Engineering (WW). In the following you find the contact details for these Departments, the chairs and detailed information: